<u>CLUB COUNCIL – 2024</u>



Keith Walker Club Captain



Graeme Welsh Treasurer



Richard Braunston Vice - Captain



Steve Lyne Secretary



Claire Royce Ladies Captain



Mitch Good Match & Handicap



Fraser Mearns Junior Convenor



Peter Coull Senior Captain

Brian Rennie Council Member

(

Paul Mitchell Council Member

nell mber Mike Ewen Council Member Neil Mosley Council Member







